Home Entertainment Game Halo Infinite Ultimate Weekly Challenge & Reward Guide

Halo Infinite Ultimate Weekly Challenge & Reward Guide

Halo Infinite Ultimate Weekly Challenge: Every week, players must accomplish a Halo Infinite Ultimate Weekly Challenge to get an Ultimate Weekly Reward. 

We’ll walk you through the task and reward in this guide, so you know what you’ll need to achieve (and obtain) before moving on to the next week’s challenges.

What Is the Halo Infinite Ultimate Weekly Challenge (May 3 – May 10, 2022)

The current week’s Ultimate Weekly challenge is:

  • Complete three Last Spartan Standing PvP matches.

After completing this dare, you will get the Halo Infinite Ultimate Weekly Reward, which includes the following:

  • Stance: Sentry

How to Unlock Ultimate Weekly Challenges in Halo Infinite

Once a player has finished all 20 of Halo Infinite’s weekly challenges, the Ultimate Weekly Challenge becomes available.

The Ultimate Weekly Challenge will become available after completing their list of weekly challenges. 

When you complete this task, you will get the associated prize.

You may also check the Ultimate Weekly Reward throughout the week by pressing Y and scrolling to the ‘Challenges’ page on the right-hand column of Halo Infinite.

Before unlocking the Ultimate Weekly Challenge, you’ll be able to see what the prize is to decide if it’s worth your time.

When Is the Halo Infinite Weekly Reset?

The Ultimate Weekly Challenge and Reward are renewed when Halo Infinite‘s weekly reset occurs. Every Tuesday at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. UK time, this takes place.

When the reset occurs, we’ll update this site every week with the new Ultimate Weekly Challenge and award, so check back soon.

Check out our Halo Infinite wiki for additional tips and techniques, or scroll down to view more of our Halo Infinite coverage.