How to upgrade Soul Shards in Diablo 3?

Soul Shards in Diablo 3: Season 25, the 25th episode of Diablo 3, brings the all-new Soul Shards representing the Lords of Hell.

 These Shards provide you with a tremendous amount of power if you can find the Shards. If you can’t get them enough, upgrading them will strengthen them.

 This guide will help us know what it takes to increase Soul Shards. 

To upgrade the Soul Shards, you need to use the latest item called Hellforge Embers. They are available on the shelves of any Sanctuary. 

READ MORE: How do you report players for Halo Infinite?

Every Soul Shard has four ranks and you can upgrade three times.

The following are ranks, along with the results, are visible after you have upgraded them.

  • You are granted a distinct power based on the kind of the Shard at the rank of zero.
  • Rank 1 increases your Cooldown reduction and Life and Resources cost reduction, Experience, and additional gold from monsters ‘ percentage.
  • Your primary attribute effected by a single statistic like Intelligence, Dexterity, or Dexterity. Resistances such as Strength ranged attack damage percent or Vitality in rank 2.
  • Rank 3 gives you a distinct strength based on Shard type.
  • The most important thing to be aware of is that you cannot determine which attribute will be changed through the Rank upgrade on Your Soul Shard.When you receive a Rank attribute upgrade, you cannot change it and must continue to apply it in the way it is.
  • These are the three Prime Evil Soul Shards.
    • Sliver of Terror
    • Shard of Hatred
    • Fragment of Destruction
  • These are the four less evil soul shards.
      • Sin Stain
      • Dregs of Lies
      • The Remnant of Pain
      • The essence of Anguish

It covers everything you should learn about upgrading your Soul Shards in Diablo 3.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here