England squad unchanged for deciding Test against South Africa at The Oval

The 14-man England team has remained the same for the third and final Test against South Africa at The Oval.

For the second Test, England won to tie the series at 1; pace bowler Ollie Robinson started in place of Matthew Potts.

The two team members that did not participate in the previous game at Old Trafford were pitcher Craig Overton and hitter Harry Brook.

READ MORE: Bangladesh vs Afghanistan: Outstanding Najibullah Zadran Take Afghanistan To Super 4

On September 8, the championship game will begin at Surrey’s home field.

Due to a calf injury acquired during The Hundred, white-ball captain Jos Buttler is questionable for the Twenty20 series in Pakistan next month. Moeen Ali will likely step in as captain in his absence.

On Friday, the team for England’s first visit to the nation in 17 years will be announced.

England squad for third Test: Ben Stokes (Durham) captain, James Anderson (Lancashire), Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire), Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire), Harry Brook (Yorkshire), Zak Crawley (Kent), Ben Foakes (Surrey), Jack Leach (Somerset), Alex Lees (Durham), Craig Overton (Somerset), Matthew Potts (Durham), Ollie Pope (Surrey), Ollie Robinson (Sussex), Joe Root (Yorkshire)